Liquid Chlor L100

Liquid Chlor L100 is intended for shock and regular disinfection of pool water.

  • Quick action disinfectant for automatic dispensing stations.
  • Powerful action against bacteria, viruses, fungi and organic compounds.
  • Contains a stabilizer that does not lead to re-stabilization.
  • Packing: 20 l.
INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance Slightly cloudy yellow-green liquid
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 15
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units 11.0-13.0
Density, g / cm 3 1,240±0,050

The combined use of inorganic chlorine Liquid Chlor L100 with organic chlorine-based products such as: Shock Chlor Granules, Shock Chlor Tabs 20, Desiclean Complex, Long Chlor Tabs 200 . This is caused by the occurrence of a possible oxidation reaction, which entails a rapid decrease in chlorine activity, turbidity of the water, precipitation and the appearance of a sharp smell of chlorine.

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction. Use the drug at a neutral pH of 7.0-7.4.

Dosage:

Initial treatment: add the preparation to the water at the rate of 300 ml per 10 m 3 of water.
Next dosage: if balanced pH level add 50-80 ml of the drug to 10 m 3 of water once every 2-3 days. The indicated doses should be considered as general recommendations and, in specific cases, depending on the temperature of the water, pool loading, etc., the dose of the drug should be increased or decreased. Be sure to check the water with a tester for the required chlorine level. The normal amount of free chlorine should be 0.3-0.6 mg / dm 3 .

Recommended! Periodically, at least once a month, flush the automatic dosing station with a slightly acidic aqueous solution of at least 5%.

Precautions:

Work with the drug should be carried out using skin, eye and respiratory protective equipment. Persons under 18 years of age, persons with hypersensitivity to chlorine-containing compounds are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes and respiratory organs, redness and itching of the skin, and headache are possible. When the first signs of poisoning appear, it is necessary to remove the victim from the room to fresh air or to a well-ventilated room, rinse his mouth, throat, nose, give a glass of warm water with drinking soda (a teaspoon per glass) or milk. If the drug gets into the eyes, they must be washed immediately with running water for 10-15 minutes and, if necessary, consult a doctor. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

Store the drug in an indoor dark ventilated, dry room at a temperature of plus 10 о C to plus 30 о C, out of the reach of children, separate from food. The shelf life of the drug in the manufacturer’s packaging is 6 months from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the package.

Name Packing Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
Liquid Chlor L100
Sodium hypochlorite for shock and prolonged disinfection against bacteria, viruses, fungi and organic compounds. For dosing stations
20 l L0100-03 48.30

Liquid Chlor L100

Препарат Liquid Chlor L100 предназначен для шоковой и регулярной дезинфекции воды в бассейне.

  • Дезинфицирующая жидкость быстрого действия для станций автоматического дозирования.
  • Мощное действие против бактерий, вирусов, грибков и органических соединений.
  • Содержит стабилизатор, не приводящий к перестабилизации.
  • Упаковка: 20 л.
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Слегка мутная жидкость желто-зеленого цвета
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 15
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед. 11,0-13,0
Плотность, г/см3 1,240±0,050

Настоятельно не рекомендуется совместное применение неорганического хлора Liquid Chlor L100 с препаратами на основе органического хлора, такими как: Shock Chlor Granules, Shock Chlor Tabs 20, Desiclean Complex, Long Chlor Tabs 200. Это вызвано протеканием возможной реакции окисления, что влечет за собой быстрое снижение активности хлора, помутнение воды, выпадение осадка и появление резкого запаха хлора.

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции. Препарат использовать при нейтральном уровне pH 7,0-7,4.

Дозирование:

Первичная обработка: добавить препарат в воду из расчета 300 мл на 10 м3 воды.
Следующее дозирование: при сбалансированном уровне pH добавлять 50-80 мл препарата на 10 м3 воды один раз в 2-3 дня. Указанные дозы следует рассматривать как общие рекомендации и в конкретных случаях в зависимости от температуры воды, загрузки бассейна и др. дозы препарата следует увеличивать или уменьшать. Обязательно проверяйте тестером воду на необходимый уровень хлора. Нормальное количество свободного хлора должно составлять 0,3-0,6 мг/дм3.

Рекомендуется! Периодически, не реже одного раза в месяц, промывать станции автоматического дозирования, слабокислым водным раствором не менее 5%.

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи, глаз и органов дыхания. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет, лица с повышенной чувствительностью к хлорсодержащим соединениям. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз и органов дыхания, покраснение и зуд кожи, головная боль. При появлении первых признаков отравления необходимо вывести пострадавшего из помещения на свежий воздух или в хорошо проветриваемое помещение, прополоскать рот, горло, нос, дать стакан теплой воды с питьевой содой (чайная ложка на стакан) или молоко. Если препарат попал в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой в течение 10-15 минут и в случае необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в крытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от плюс 10 оC до плюс 30 оC, в недоступном для детей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке производителя - 6 месяцев с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
Liquid Chlor L100
Гипохлорит натрия для шоковой и длительной дезинфекции против бактерий, вирусов, грибков и органических соединений. Для дозирующих станций
20 л L0100-03 48.30