Long Chlor Tabs 200

Long-acting disinfectant Long Chlor Tabs 200 tablets in tablets for public and private pools.

  • Long-acting disinfectant tablets.
  • For regular disinfection of pool water.
  • Effective against bacteria, viruses and fungi.
  • Packing: 1 kg, 5 kg, 10 kg, 25 kg.
INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance White tablets
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 90
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units 2.0-4.0
Mass of tablets, g 200±3.0

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction. Use the drug at a neutral pH of 7.0-7.4.

Dosage:

The drug is used at the rate of one tablet (200 g) per 25 m 3 of water every 7-10 days, placed in a skimmer or in a dosing float with the filtering system turned on. The indicated doses should be considered as general recommendations and, in specific cases, depending on the temperature of the water, pool loading, etc., the dose of the drug should be increased or decreased. Be sure to check the water with a tester for the required chlorine level. The normal amount of free chlorine should be 0.3-0.6 mg / dm 3 . The stabilizer content in the water should not exceed 75 mg / dm 3 .

Precautions:

Work with the drug should be carried out using skin, eye and respiratory protective equipment. Persons under 18 years of age, persons with hypersensitivity to chlorine-containing compounds are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes and respiratory organs, redness and itching of the skin, and headache are possible. When the first signs of poisoning appear, it is necessary to remove the victim from the room to fresh air or to a well-ventilated room, rinse his mouth, throat, nose, give a glass of warm water with drinking soda (a teaspoon per glass) or milk. If the drug gets into the eyes, they must be washed immediately with running water for 10-15 minutes and, if necessary, consult a doctor. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

The drug should be stored in a closed, dark, dry room at a temperature of 0 о C to plus 30 о C, out of the reach of children, separate from food. Shelf life of the drug in the package is 24 months from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the package.

Name Packing Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
Long Chlor Tabs 200
Long-acting disinfectants for regular use in tablet form (200 g)
1 kg T0500-00 8.28
5 kg T0500-01 36.40
10 kg T0500-02 70.81
25 kg T0500-03 167.30
50 kg T0500-04 319.28

Long Chlor Tabs 200

Дезинфицирующий препарат Long Chlor Tabs 200 длительного действия в таблетках для общественных и частных бассейнов.

  • Дезинфицирующие таблетки пролонгированного действия.
  • Для регулярной дезинфекции воды в бассейне.
  • Эффективен против бактерий, вирусов и грибков.
  • Упаковка: 1 кг, 5 кг, 10 кг, 25 кг.
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Таблетки белого цвета
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 90
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед. 2,0-4,0
Масса таблетки, г 200±3,0

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции. Препарат использовать при нейтральном уровне pH 7,0-7,4.

Дозирование:

Препарат применяется из расчета одна таблетка (200 г) на 25 м3 воды каждые 7-10 дней, с размещением в скиммер или в поплавок-дозатор при включенной системе фильтрации. Указанные дозы следует рассматривать как общие рекомендации и в конкретных случаях в зависимости от температуры воды, загрузки бассейна и др. дозы препарата следует увеличивать или уменьшать. Обязательно проверяйте тестером воду на необходимый уровень хлора. Нормальное количество свободного хлора должно составлять 0,3-0,6 мг/дм3. Содержание стабилизатора в воде не должно превышать 75 мг/дм3.

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи, глаз и органов дыхания. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет, лица с повышенной чувствительностью к хлорсодержащим соединениям. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз и органов дыхания, покраснение и зуд кожи, головная боль. При появлении первых признаков отравления необходимо вывести пострадавшего из помещения на свежий воздух или в хорошо проветриваемое помещение, прополоскать рот, горло, нос, дать стакан теплой воды с питьевой содой (чайная ложка на стакан) или молоко. Если препарат попал в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой в течение 10-15 минут и в случае необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в закрытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от 0 оC до плюс 30 оC, в недоступном для детей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке - 24 месяца с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
Long Chlor Tabs 200
Дезинфицирующие средство длительного действия для регулярного применения в виде таблеток (200 гр)
1 кг T0500-00 8.28
5 кг T0500-01 36.40
10 кг T0500-02 70.81
25 кг T0500-03 167.30
50 кг T0500-04 319.28