Shock Chlor Granules

Shock Chlor Granules disinfectant granules with stabilizer for shock and regular disinfection of pool water.

  • A quick-action disinfectant in granules with a stabilizer.
  • It stabilizes the level of chlorine in the water, does not lead to the formation of precipitation.
  • Effective against bacteria, fungi and viruses, does not affect the pH level.
  • Packing: 0.9 kg, 4 kg, 8 kg, 25 kg.
INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance White granules
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 56
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units 5.0-7.0
Bulk density, g / cm 3 0.980±0.050

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction. Use the drug at a neutral pH level of 7.0-7.4 with the filtering system turned on. The drug is pre-dissolved in a separate container and poured into the pool around the perimeter or put in a skimmer.

Dosage:

Initial treatment: add the drug to water at the rate of 100 grams of the drug per 10 m 3 of water.
Next dosage: with at a balanced pH level add 40 grams of the drug to 10 m 3 of water once every four days. The indicated doses should be considered as general recommendations and, in specific cases, depending on the temperature of the water, pool loading, etc., the dose of the drug should be increased or decreased. Be sure to check the water with a tester for the required chlorine level. The normal amount of free chlorine should be 0.3-0.6 mg / dm 3 . The stabilizer content in the water should not exceed 75 mg / dm 3 .

Precautions:

Work with the drug should be carried out using skin, eye and respiratory protective equipment. Persons under 18 years of age, persons with hypersensitivity to chlorine-containing compounds are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes and respiratory organs, redness and itching of the skin, and headache are possible. When the first signs of poisoning appear, it is necessary to remove the victim from the room to fresh air or to a well-ventilated room, rinse his mouth, throat, nose, give a glass of warm water with drinking soda (a teaspoon per glass) or milk. If the drug gets into the eyes, they must be washed immediately with running water for 10-15 minutes and, if necessary, consult a doctor. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

The drug should be stored in an indoor dark ventilated, dry room at a temperature of 0 о C to plus 30 о C, out of the reach of children, separate from food. The shelf life of the drug in the manufacturer’s packaging is 24 months from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the package.

Name Packing Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
Shock Chlor Granules
Chlorine-based instant preparation for shock disinfection with stabilizer (granules)
1 kg G0140-10 8.23
4 kg G0140-07 28.83
8 kg G0140-08 54.19
25 kg G0140-09 160.22
50 kg G0140-10 304.72

Shock Chlor Granules

Дезинфицирующие гранулы Shock Chlor Granules со стабилизатором для шоковой и регулярной дезинфекции воды в бассейне.

  • Дезинфицирующий препарат быстрого действия в гранулах со стабилизатором.
  • Стабилизирует уровень хлора в воде, не приводит к образованию осадков.
  • Эффективен против бактерий, грибков и вирусов, не влияет на уровень pH.
  • Упаковка: 0,9 кг, 4 кг, 8 кг, 25 кг.
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Гранулы белого цвета
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 56
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед. 5,0-7,0
Насыпная плотность, г/см3 0,980±0,050

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции. Препарат использовать при нейтральном уровне pH 7,0-7,4 при включенной системе фильтрации. Препарат предварительно растворяют в отдельной емкости и вливают в бассейн по периметру или кладут в скиммер.

Дозирование:

Первичная обработка: добавить препарат в воду из расчета 100 грамм препарата на 10 м3 воды.
Следующее дозирование: при сбалансированном уровне pH добавлять 40 грамм препарата на 10 м3 воды один раз в четыре дня. Указанные дозы следует рассматривать как общие рекомендации и в конкретных случаях в зависимости от температуры воды, загрузки бассейна и др. дозы препарата следует увеличивать или уменьшать. Обязательно проверяйте тестером воду на необходимый уровень хлора. Нормальное количество свободного хлора должно составлять 0,3-0,6 мг/дм3. Содержание стабилизатора в воде не должно превышать 75 мг/дм3.

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи, глаз и органов дыхания. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет, лица с повышенной чувствительностью к хлорсодержащим соединениям. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз и органов дыхания, покраснение и зуд кожи, головная боль. При появлении первых признаков отравления необходимо вывести пострадавшего из помещения на свежий воздух или в хорошо проветриваемое помещение, прополоскать рот, горло, нос, дать стакан теплой воды с питьевой содой (чайная ложка на стакан) или молоко. Если препарат попал в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой в течение 10-15 минут и в случае необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в крытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от 0 оC до плюс 30 оC, в недоступном для детей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке производителя - 24 месяца с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
Shock Chlor Granules
Быстрорастворимый препарат на основе хлора для шоковой дезинфекции со стабилизатором (гранулы)
1 кг G0140-10 8.23
4 кг G0140-07 28.83
8 кг G0140-08 54.19
25 кг G0140-09 160.22
50 кг G0140-10 304.72