OxyShock L110

OxyShock L110 is intended for shock and regular disinfection of pool water.

Effective against bacteria, viruses and fungi. Treated water does not dry the skin and hair, does not cause eye irritation.

  • Quick-action disinfectant.
  • Excellent chlorine odorless water quality, valid at all pH values.
  • Packing: 20 l.
INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance Transparent colorless liquid
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 35
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units 2.0-4.0
Density, g / cm 3 1,110±0,050

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction.

Dosage:

Initial treatment: add the drug to water at the rate of 1 liter of the drug per 10 m of 3 water.
Next dosage: 0 , 5 l of the drug per 10 m 3 of water once every four days. The indicated doses should be considered as general recommendations and, in specific cases, depending on the temperature of the water, pool loading, etc., the dose of the drug should be increased or decreased. Be sure to check the water with a tester for the required oxygen level. The level of active oxygen should be at least 5 mg / dm 3 .

Precautions:

Work with the drug is carried out using skin and eye protection. Persons under 18 years old are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes, redness and itching of the skin are possible. If the product has come in contact with skin or eyes, rinse immediately with running water and consult a doctor if necessary. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

The drug should be stored in a covered, dark, ventilated, dry room at a temperature of plus 5 о C to plus 30 о C, out of the reach of children, separate from food. The shelf life of the drug in the manufacturer’s packaging is 6 months from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the package

Name Packing Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
OxyShock L110
Shock disinfection based on active oxygen (liquid)
20 kg L0110-03 61.42

OxyShock L110

Препарат OxyShock L110 предназначен для шоковой и регулярной дезинфекции воды в бассейне.

Эффективен против бактерий, вирусов и грибков. Обработанная вода не сушит кожу и волосы, не вызывает раздражение глаз.

  • Дезинфицирующая жидкость быстрого действия.
  • Отличное качество воды без запаха хлора, действует при любых значениях pH.
  • Упаковка: 20 л.
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Прозрачная бесцветная жидкость
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 35
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед. 2,0-4,0
Плотность, г/см3 1,110±0,050

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции.

Дозирование:

Первичная обработка: добавить препарат в воду из расчета 1 л препарата на 10 м3 воды.
Следующее дозирование: 0,5 л препарата на 10 м3 воды один раз в четыре дня. Указанные дозы следует рассматривать как общие рекомендации и в конкретных случаях в зависимости от температуры воды, загрузки бассейна и др. дозы препарата следует увеличивать или уменьшать. Обязательно проверяйте тестером воду на необходимый уровень кислорода. Уровень активного кислорода должен быть не менее 5 мг/дм3.

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи и глаз. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз, покраснение и зуд кожи. Если препарат попал на кожу или в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой и при необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в крытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от плюс 5 оC до плюс 30 оC, в недоступном для детей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке производителя - 6 месяцев с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
OxyShock L110
Шоковая дезинфекция на основе активного кислорода (жидкость)
20 кг L0110-03 61.42