SetiFlock Tabs 25

SetiFlock Tabs 25 for purification and clarification of muddy water. Recommended for use in pools equipped with a sand filtration system.

  • Coagulant of prolonged action in cartouches.
  • Lightens muddy water, improves filtration.
  • For regular use.
  • Packing: 1 kg *.

* The drug is packaged in cartouches. One package contains 8 cartridges of 125 g each, total weight 1 kg.

INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance Color Pills
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 98.0
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units 3.0-5.0
Cartouche weight, g 125.0±3.0 *

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction. The drug is applied at the rate of one cartouche per 40-50 m 3 of water every 10-15 days, by placing the cartouche in a skimmer or in a pump prefilter. The indicated doses should be considered as general and in specific cases depending on the temperature of the water, pool loading, etc., the dose of the drug should be increased or decreased. Use the drug at a neutral pH of 7.0-7.4 and the amount of free chlorine 0.3-0.6 mg / dm 3 .

Processing:

Before using the preparation, the sand filter must be washed, put the required number of cartouches in the skimmer or in the pump prefilter. Give the opportunity to work out the filtration system for at least 12 hours until the drug is completely dissolved, then turn off the filtration system and let the water settle for at least 24 hours. After the precipitate has fallen to the bottom of the pool, it is removed using a vacuum cleaner. After the backwash the filter. Empty cartridges are removed from the skimmer (pump prefilter).

Precautions:

Work with the drug is carried out using skin and eye protection. Persons under 18 years old are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes, redness and itching of the skin are possible. If the product has come in contact with skin or eyes, rinse immediately with running water and consult a doctor if necessary. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

Store the drug in a closed, dark, dry room at a temperature of 0 о C to plus 30 о C, avoid direct sunlight, in places inaccessible to children, separately from food. The shelf life of the drug in the package is 3 years from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the packaging.v

Name Packing Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
SetiFlock Tabs 25
Coagulant in cartouches
1 kg L0420-01 12.73

SetiFlock Tabs 25

Препарат SetiFlock Tabs 25 для очистки и осветления мутной воды. Рекомендуется использовать в бассейнах, оснащенных системой фильтрации с песчаной загрузкой.

  • Коагулянт пролонгированного действия в картушах.
  • Осветляет мутную воду, улучшает фильтрацию.
  • Для регулярного применения.
  • Упаковка: 1 кг*.

* Препарат расфасован в картуши. Одна упаковка содержит 8 картушей по 125 г каждый, общий вес 1 кг. 

ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Таблетки цвета
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 98,0
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед. 3,0-5,0
Масса картуша, г 125,0±3,0*

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции. Препарат применяется из расчета один картуш на 40-50 м3 воды каждые 10-15 дней, путем размещения картуша в скиммер или в префильтр насоса. Указанные дозы следует рассматривать как общие и в конкретных случаях в зависимости от температуры воды, загрузки бассейна и др., дозы препарата следует увеличить или уменьшить. Препарат использовать при нейтральном уровне pH 7,0-7,4 и количестве свободного хлора 0,3-0,6 мг/дм3.

Обработка:

Перед применением препарата песчаный фильтр необходимо промыть, положить необходимое количество картушей в скиммер или в префильтр насоса. Дать возможность отработать системе фильтрации не менее 12 часов до полного растворения препарата, затем выключить систему фильтрации и дать воде отстояться не менее 24-х часов. После того, как осадок выпал на дно бассейна, его удалаяют с помощью пылесоса. После производят обратную промывку фильтра. Пустые картуши удаляют из скиммера (префильтра насоса).

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи и глаз. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз, покраснение и зуд кожи. Если препарат попал на кожу или в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой и при необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в закрытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от 0 оC до плюс 30 оC, избегать попадания прямых солнечных лучей, в местах, недоступных детям, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке – 3 года с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.v

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
SetiFlock Tabs 25
Коагулянт в картушах
1 кг L0420-01 12.73