pH Minus Liquid SA

The pH Minus Liquid SA preparation is intended for lowering the pH level of water in the pool.

A drug for lowering the pH level in the form of sulfuric acid .

  • A drug for lowering the pH level.
  • Does not destroy tile joints, economical to use.
  • Suitable for both manual batching and automatic stations.
  • Packing: 20 l.
INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance Transparent liquid from colorless to light yellow, slight turbidity is allowed
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 35.0
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units, not more Less than 2.0
Density, g / cm 3 1,250±0,050

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction. The drug should be used at pH 7.4.

Dosage:

To lower the pH by 0.2, add the drug to water at the rate of 50-60 ml of the drug per 10 m3 of water. The indicated doses should be considered as general recommendations and, in specific cases, depending on the temperature of the water, its hardness, pool loading and other doses, the dose should be increased or decreased. Be sure to check the pH level with the tester once or twice a week. The optimal pH should be 7.0-7.4.

Important! It is not recommended to use the drug for hard water and well water to avoid the formation of insoluble mineral deposits on the walls and bottom of the pool.

Precautions:

Work with the drug is carried out using skin and eye protection. Persons under 18 years old are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes, redness and itching of the skin are possible. If the product has come in contact with skin or eyes, rinse immediately with running water and consult a doctor if necessary. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

The drug should be stored in a closed, dark, dry room at a temperature of 0 о C to plus 30 о C, out of the reach of children, separate from food. The shelf life of the drug in the package is 12 months from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the package.

Name Packaging Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
pH Minus Liquid SA
Sulfuric acid-based pH lowering agent 35% (liquid)
20 L. L0420-00 26.82

pH Minus Liquid SA

Препарат pH Minus Liquid SA предназначен для понижения уровня pH воды в бассейне.

Препарат для понижения уровня рН в виде жидкости на основе серной кислоты.

  • Препарат для понижения уровня рН.
  • Не разрушает межплиточные швы, экономичный в использовании.
  • Подходит как для ручного дозирования, так и для автоматических станций.
  • Упаковка: 20 л.
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Прозрачная жидкость от бесцветной до светло-желтого цвета, допускается небольшая мутность
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 35,0
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед., не более Менее 2,0
Плотность, г/см3 1,250±0,050

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции. Препарат использовать при уровне pH вище 7,4.

Дозирование:

Для понижения уровня pH на 0,2 добавить препарат в воду из расчета 50-60 мл препарата на 10 м3 воды. Указанные дозы следует рассматривать как общие рекомендации и в конкретных случаях в зависимости от температуры воды, ее жесткости, загрузки бассейна и др. дозы препарата следует увеличить или уменьшить. Обязательно проверяйте тестером уровень рН один-два раза в неделю. Оптимальное значение рН должно составлять 7,0-7,4.

Важно! Не рекомендуется применять препарат для жесткой воды и воды из скважины, чтобы избежать образования нерастворимых минеральных отложений на стенках и дне бассейна.

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи и глаз. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз, покраснение и зуд кожи. Если препарат попал на кожу или в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой и при необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в закрытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от 0 оC до плюс 30 оC, в недоступном для детей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке - 12 месяцев с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
рН Minus Liquid SA
Препарат для понижения уровня рН на основе серной кислоты 35% (жидкость)
20 л. L0420-00 26.82