рН Minus Liquid HА

The drug pH Minus Liquid HA is designed to lower the pH level of water in the pool. Ideal for treating hard water and well water.

A preparation for lowering the pH level in the form of hydrochloric acid .

  • pH lowering solution
  • Improves the mineral balance of water, reduces the overall alkalinity
  • For treating hard water and well water
  • Packing: 5 L, 20 L
INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance Transparent liquid without color or light yellow
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 12
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units 2.0
Density, g / cm 3 1,050±0,050

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction. Use the drug at a pH above 7.4.

Dosage:

To lower the pH by 0.2, add the drug to the water at the rate of 100 ml per 10 m 3 of water. The indicated doses should be considered as general recommendations and, in specific cases, depending on the temperature of the water, its hardness, pool loading and other doses, the dose should be increased or decreased. Be sure to check the pH level with the tester once or twice a week. The optimum pH should be between 7.0-7.4.

Precautions:

Work with the drug is carried out using skin and eye protection. Persons under 18 years old are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes, redness and itching of the skin are possible. If the product has come in contact with skin or eyes, rinse immediately with running water and consult a doctor if necessary. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

The drug should be stored in a closed, dark, dry room at a temperature of 0 о C to plus 30 о C, out of the reach of children, separate from food. The shelf life of the drug in the package is 12 months from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the package.

Name Packaging Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
pH Minus Liquid HA
Preparation for lowering the pH level based on hydrochloric acid 10% (liquid)
20 L. L0410-03 27.82

рН Minus Liquid HА

Препарат для понижения уровня рН в виде жидкости на основе соляной кислоты.

  • Раствор для понижения уровня pH
  • Улучшает минеральный баланс воды, снижает общую щелочность
  • Для обработки жесткой воды и воды со скважин
  • Упаковка: 5 л, 20 л.
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Прозрачная жидкость без цвета или светло-желтого цвета
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 12
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед. 2,0
Плотность, г/см3 1,050±0,050

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции. Препарат использовать при уровне pH выше 7,4.

Дозирование:

Для снижения уровня pH на 0,2 необходимо добавить препарат в воду из расчета 100 мл на 10 м3 воды. Указанные дозы следует рассматривать как общие рекомендации и в конкретных случаях в зависимости от температуры воды, ее жесткости, загрузки бассейна и др. дозы препарата следует увеличивать или уменьшать. Обязательно проверяйте тестером уровень pH один-два раза в неделю. Оптимальное значение pH должно составлять 7,0-7,4.

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи и глаз. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз, покраснение и зуд кожи. Если препарат попал на кожу или в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой и при необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в закрытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от 0 оC до плюс 30 оC, в недоступном для детей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке - 12 месяцев с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
рН Minus Liquid HA
Препарат для понижения уровня рН на основе соляной кислоты 10% (жидкость)
20 л. L0410-03 27.82