Аlgicide L210

The drug Algicide L210 is designed to combat all types of algae.

  • Algaecide against algae.
  • Destroys algae and prevents their appearance, does not contain chlorine .
  • Packing: 1 liter, 5 liter, 20 liter.
INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance Blue clear liquid
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 10
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units 4.0-6.0
Density, g / cm 3 1,065±0,050

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction. Use the drug at a neutral pH level of 7.0-7.4. The drug is pre-dissolved in a separate container and poured into the pool around the perimeter.

IMPORTANT: It is not recommended to use the drug if the concentration of metals in water is higher than 1.0 mg / l.

Dosage:

Initial treatment: add the drug to the water at the rate of 500 ml per 10 m 3 of water.
Next dosage: 100 ml preparation on 10 m 3 of water once a week. These doses should be considered as general recommendations and, in specific cases, depending on the temperature of the water, pool loading, etc., the dose should be increased or decreased.

Precautions:

Work with the drug is carried out using skin and eye protection. Persons under 18 years old are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes, redness and itching of the skin are possible. If the product has come in contact with skin or eyes, rinse immediately with running water and consult a doctor if necessary. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

The drug should be stored in a covered, dark, ventilated, dry room at a temperature of plus 5 о C to plus 30 о C, out of the reach of children, separate from food. The shelf life of the drug in the manufacturer’s packaging is 12 months from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the package.

Name Packing Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
Algicide L210
Destroys all types of algae, does not contain chlorine (liquid)
1 l L0210-00 4.77
5 l L0210-01 15.15
20 l L0210-03 48.63

Аlgicide L210

Препарат Аlgicide L210 предназначен для борьбы со всеми видами водорослей.

  • Альгицид против водорослей.
  • Уничтожает водоросли и препятствует их появлению, не содержит хлор.
  • Упаковка: 1 л, 5 л, 20 л.
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Прозрачная жидкость синего цвета
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 10
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед. 4,0-6,0
Плотность, г/см3 1,065±0,050

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции. Препарат использовать при нейтральном уровне pH 7,0-7,4. Препарат предварительно растворяют в отдельной емкости и вливают в бассейн по периметру.

ВАЖНО: Не рекомендуется применять препарат, если концентрация металлов в воде выше 1,0 мг/л.

Дозирование:

Первичная обработка: добавить препарат в воду из расчета 500 мл на 10 м3 воды.
Следующее дозирование: 100 мл препарата на 10 м3 воды один раз в неделю. Указанные дозы следует рассматривать как общие рекомендации и в конкретных случаях в зависимости от температуры воды, загрузки бассейна и др. дозы препарата следует увеличивать или уменьшать.

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи и глаз. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз, покраснение и зуд кожи. Если препарат попал на кожу или в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой и при необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в крытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от плюс 5 оC до плюс 30 оC, в недоступном для детей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке производителя - 12 месяцев с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
Аlgicide L210
Уничтожает все виды водорослей, не содержит хлор (жидкость)
1 л L0210-00 4.77
5 л L0210-01 15.15
20 л L0210-03 48.63