Calcirid

Calcirid is intended for cleaning the walls and sides of the pool from all types of mineral deposits.

  • Concentrated preparation for removing all types of mineral deposits.
  • Suitable for all surfaces, in particular chrome and nickel plated.
  • Packing: 1 liter, 5 liter.
INDICATOR NORMAL
Appearance Transparent liquid from light yellow to green
Mass fraction of active substance,%, not less than 60
The indicator of the concentration of hydrogen ions (1% solution), pH, units 2.0
Density, g / cm 3 1,375±0,050

Method of use:

The drug should only be used in accordance with its intended use, following this instruction. To apply a preparation on a brush and to process the polluted surface. Leave on for several minutes, after which the surface should be thoroughly wiped and washed with water.

Precautions:

Work with the drug is carried out using skin and eye protection. Persons under 18 years old are not allowed to work with the drug. Avoid contact with skin, eyes, and stomach. During work with the drug, personal hygiene rules should be observed, smoking, drinking and eating is prohibited. After handling the product, wash your face and hands with soap and water.

First aid measures:

In violation of safety measures when working with the drug, irritation of the mucous membranes of the eyes, redness and itching of the skin are possible. If the product has come in contact with skin or eyes, rinse immediately with running water and consult a doctor if necessary. If the drug enters the stomach, it is necessary to give the victim a few glasses of water to drink and be sure to consult a doctor.

Storage conditions:

The drug should be stored in a covered, dark, ventilated, dry room at a temperature of plus 5 о C to plus 30 о C, out of the reach of children, separate from food. The shelf life of the drug in the manufacturer’s packaging is 12 months from the date of manufacture. The date of manufacture is indicated on the package.

Name Packing Article Price incl. VAT, ($)
Calcirid
Preparation for removing all types of mineral deposits
1 l L0700-00 18.26
5 l L0700-01 64.51

Calcirid

Препарат Calcirid предназначен для очистки стенок и бортов бассейна от всех типов минеральных отложений.

  • Концентрированный препарат для удаления всех типов минеральных отложений.
  • Подходит для любых поверхностей, в частности хромированных и никелированных.
  • Упаковка: 1 л, 5 л.
ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ НОРМА
Внешний вид Прозрачная жидкость от светло-желтого до зеленого цвета
Массовая доля действующего вещества, %, не менее 60
Показатель концентрации ионов водорода (1% раствор), рН, ед. 2,0
Плотность, г/см3 1,375±0,050

Способ применения:

Препарат применять только в соответствии с его назначением, следуя этой инструкции. Нанести препарат на щетку и обработать загрязненную поверхность. Оставить на несколько минут, после чего поверхность тщательно протереть и промыть водой.

Меры предосторожности:

Работы с препаратом проводить с использованием средств защиты кожи и глаз. К работе с препаратом не допускаются лица младше 18 лет. Следует избегать попадания препарата на кожу, в глаза и в желудок. Во время работ с препаратом следует соблюдать правила личной гигиены, запрещается курить, пить и принимать пищу. После работы с препаратом лицо и руки следует вымыть водой с мылом.

Меры первой помощи:

При нарушении мер безопасности при работе с препаратом возможно раздражение слизистых оболочек глаз, покраснение и зуд кожи. Если препарат попал на кожу или в глаза, их необходимо немедленно промыть проточной водой и при необходимости обратиться к врачу. При попадании препарата в желудок необходимо дать выпить пострадавшему несколько стаканов воды и обязательно обратиться к врачу.

Условия хранения:

Препарат хранить в крытом темном проветриваемом сухом помещении при температуре от плюс 5 оC до плюс 30 оC, в недоступном для детей месте, отдельно от пищевых продуктов. Срок хранения препарата в упаковке производителя - 12 месяцев с даты изготовления. Дата изготовления указана на упаковке.

Наименование Фасовка Артикул Цена с НДС, ($)
Calcirid
Препарат для удаления всех типов минеральных отложений
1 л L0700-00 18.26
5 л L0700-01 64.51